Faculty

Ed Bernat
Assistant Professor
3123E Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-5862 | ebernat@umd.edu
Jack Blanchard
Professor and Department Chair
1147A Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-8438 | jblancha@umd.edu
Donald Bolger
Assistant Professor
3304N Benjamin Building
301-405-9103 | djbolger@umd.edu
Thomas Castonguay
Professor
3209B Marie Mount Hall
301-405-4503 | twc@umd.edu
Professor
3123D Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-9640 | achronis@umd.edu
Senior Research Scientist
301-314-0231 | jdien@umd.edu
Lea Dougherty
Associate Professor
3123D Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-5464 | ldougher@umd.edu
Kevin Dunbar
Professor
3304U Benjamin Building
301-405-7233 | kndunbar@umd.edu
Yasmeen Faroqi-Shah
Associate Professor
0141 F Lefrak Hall
301-405-4229 | yfshah@umd.edu
Nathan Fox
Distinguished University Professor
3404 Benjamin Building
301-405-2816 | fox@umd.edu
Area Director
CASL, Box 25, College Park, MD 20742
301-226-8826 | hhaarman@umd.edu
Research Assistant Professor
8077 Greenmead Drive Avrum Gudelsky, Building #795, Room 1111
301-405-2092 | khamilt4@umd.edu
Bradley D. Hatfield, Ph.D.
Professor
HHP Building, Room 2134C
301-405-2485 | bhatfiel@umd.edu
Research Assistant Professor
8077 Greenmead Drive Avrum Gudelsky, Building #795, Room 1111
301-405-2092 | skuchins@umd.edu
Ellen Lau
Assistant Professor
1401 Marie Mount Hall
301-405-4934 | ellenlau@umd.edu
Assistant Professor, Associate Research Scientist
CASL, Box 25, College Park, MD 20742
301-226-8841 | jnovick1@umd.edu
Luiz Pessoa
Director, Maryland Neuroimaging Center
3123C Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-2423 | pessoa@umd.edu
Elizabeth Redcay
Assistant Professor
2147D Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-2884 | redcay@umd.edu
Tracy Riggins
Assistant Professor
2147E Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-5905 | riggins@umd.edu
Alax Shackman
Assistant Professor
3123 Biology/Psychology Building
608-358-5025 | shackman@umd.edu
Bob Slevc
Assistant Professor
1145B Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-5835 | slevc@umd.edu
J Carson Smith
Assistant Professor
2146 SPH Building
301-405-0344 | carson@umd.edu
Tim Vickery
Assistant Professor
University of Delaware
302-831-1511 | tvickery@psych.udel.edu
Zhan Wang
MR Physicist
8077 Greenmead Drive Avrum Gudelsky, Building #795
301-405-3035 | wzhan@umd.edu
Facebook RSS Feed Twitter