People

Ed Bernat
Assistant Professor
3123E Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-5862 | ebernat@umd.edu
Jack Blanchard
Professor and Department Chair
1147A Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-8438 | jblancha@umd.edu
Donald Bolger
Assistant Professor
3304N Benjamin Building
301-405-9103 | djbolger@umd.edu
Professor
3123D Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-9640 | achronis@umd.edu
Yasmeen Faroqi-Shah
Associate Professor
0141 F Lefrak Hall
301-405-4229 | yfshah@umd.edu
Nathan Fox
Distinguished University Professor
3404 Benjamin Building
301-405-2816 | fox@umd.edu
Ellen Lau
Assistant Professor
1401 Marie Mount Hall
301-405-4934 | ellenlau@umd.edu
Luiz Pessoa
Director, Maryland Neuroimaging Center
3123C Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-2423 | pessoa@umd.edu
Faculty Research Scientist
0125D Biology-Psychology Building
517-282-5231 | jpurcel8@umd.edu
Elizabeth Redcay
Assistant Professor
2147D Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-2884 | redcay@umd.edu
Tracy Riggins
Assistant Professor
2147E Biology-Psychology Building
301-405-5905 | riggins@umd.edu
Alax Shackman
Assistant Professor
3123 Biology/Psychology Building
608-358-5025 | shackman@umd.edu
J Carson Smith
Assistant Professor
2146 SPH Building
301-405-0344 | carson@umd.edu
Zhan Wang
MR Physicist
8077 Greenmead Drive Avrum Gudelsky, Building #795
301-405-3035 | wzhan@umd.edu
Collier, Sandy
Director of Operations and Finances
301-405-4125
Rebsch, Christie
MR Technologist
301-405-4074
Turner, Matthew
MR Technologist
301-405-2092
Wang Zhan
Zhan, Wang Ph.D.
MR Physicist
301-405-3035
Facebook RSS Feed Twitter